• 205 N. Industrial Dr. | Lexington TN 38351

  • sales@dqmc.net

  • (731) 968-0763

DeWayne's

Contact

DeWayne's Quality Metal Coatings Headquarters
205 North Industrial Drive
Lexington, TN 38351

Sales Inquiries: sales@dqmc.net or Request a Quote
Phone: (731) 968-0763 
Fax: (731) 968-0767

Peggy Anderson | Customer Service

EXT: 103
panderson@dqmc.net

Mark Brown | Shipping

EXT: 110
mbrown@dqmc.net

Rhonda Burton | Accounts Payable/Receivable

EXT: 108
rburton@dqmc.net

Jennifer Christenson | Human Resources

EXT: 107
jchristenson@dqmc.net

Bret Hartle | Customer Service

EXT: 113
bhartle@dqmc.net

Daniel Hayden | Operations

EXT: 109
dhayden@dqmc.net

Lauren Hayden | Quality

EXT: 121
lhayden@dqmc.net

Janna Hendrix | Quality

EXT: 120
jhendrix@dqmc.net

Kevin Lane | Customer Service

EXT: 106
klane@dqmc.net

Cindy Rich | Shipping

EXT: 105
krommel@dqmc.net

Kevin Rommel | Chemicals

EXT: 111
crich@dqmc.net

Bart Shaull | Maintenance

EXT: 114
bshaull@dqmc.net

Jim Terry | President

EXT: 102
jterry@dqmc.net

Tommy Tyler | Finance

EXT: 112
ttyler@dqmc.net