• 205 N. Industrial Dr. | Lexington TN 38351

  • sales@dqmc.net

  • (731) 968-0763

DeWayne's

Contact

DeWayne's Quality Metal Coatings Headquarters
205 North Industrial Drive
Lexington, TN 38351

Sales Inquiries: sales@dqmc.net or Request a Quote
Phone: (731) 968-0763 
Fax: (731) 968-0767

Peggy Anderson | Customer Service

731 602-4414
panderson@dqmc.net

Mark Brown | Shipping

731 602-4405
mbrown@dqmc.net

Rhonda Burton | Accounts Payable/Receivable

731 731 602-4406
rburton@dqmc.net

Jennifer Christenson | Human Resources

731 602-4408
jchristenson@dqmc.net

Daniel Hayden | Operations

731 602-4407
dhayden@dqmc.net

Lauren Jones | Quality

731 602-4226
lhayden@dqmc.net

Kevin Lane | Customer Service

731 602-4410
klane@dqmc.net

Cindy Rich | Shipping

731 602-4401
krommel@dqmc.net

Kevin Rommel | Chemist

731 602-4412
crich@dqmc.net

Bart Shaull | Maintenance

731 602-4334
bshaull@dqmc.net

Joe Spurlock – Waste Treatment

731 602-4236

Jim Terry | President

731 602-4415
jterry@dqmc.net

Tommy Tyler | Finance

731 602-4362
ttyler@dqmc.net