About DeWayne's
 
Why Choose DeWayne's
Our Services
Company History
Our Facility
Case Studies
Careers
 
ISO
DeWayne's Manufactures in the United States

We've built our business

Request a Quote

Contact Us

DeWayne's Quality Metal Coatings Headquarters
205 North Industrial Drive
Lexington, TN 38351

Phone: (731) 968-0763 
Fax: (731) 968-0767

Sales Inquiries: sales@dqmc.net or Request a Quote

Name Position
Ext.
E-mail
Peggy Anderson Logistics
103
panderson@dqmc.net
Jennifer Christenson Human Resources 107 jchristenson@dqmc.net
Mark Brown Shipping Supervisor
110
mbrown@dqmc.net
Rhonda Burton AP/AR
108
rburton@dqmc.net
King Drummond Business Development / Sales 404-932-9711 kdrummond@dqmc.net
Bret Hartle Customer Service
113
bhartle@dqmc.net
Daniel Hayden Quality Control
109
dhayden@dqmc.net
Kevin Lane Customer Service
106
klane@dqmc.net
Cindy Rich Shipping (2nd shift)
111
crich@dqmc.net
Kevin Rommel Chemicals/Lab
105
krommel@dqmc.net
Joe Spurlock Waste Treatment 118  
Bart Shaull Maintenance
114
bshaull@dqmc.net
Jim Terry President
102
jterry@dqmc.net
Tommy Tyler Controller 112 ttyler@dqmc.net
       

DQMC Employee e-mail access

 

 

Parts we coat are used by some of the world's most trusted brands

Mack truck   GE Appliances   Honda   Cub Cadet   John Deere   BMW   Chevrolet
DeWayne's Quality Metal Coatings, LLC | 205 N. Industrial Dr. | Lexington TN 38351 | (731) 968-0763 | sales@dqmc.net
Home |
About | Our Services | Case Studies | Request a Quote | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions of Sale